Dept. of Chemical and Molecular Engineering

Advanced Soft Materials Lab


Total 11건 1 페이지
179. Taeseung Yang, Sang Koo Choi, Daehwan Park, Yea Ram Lee, Chan Bok Chung, Jin Woong Kim*, “Particulate Coacervation of Associative Polymer Brushes-Grafted Nanoparticles to Produce Structurally Stable Pickering Emulsions”, Langmuir 32 (5), 13403-13408 (December 20, 2016. IF=3.993. T. Yang, S. K Choi, and D. Park equally contributed)
178. Woo Jin Lee, Sang Woo Han, Song-Ee Choi, Insang You, Unyong Jeong*, Jin Woong Kim*, “Conductive Magnetic-Patchy Colloidal Microparticles for a High Performance Pressure Sensor”, Chemical Communications 52 (83), 12334-12337 (October 25, 2016. IF=6.567. W. J. Lee and S. W. Han equally contributed)
177. Mintae Seo, Aram Byun, Jongwon Shim, Hong Sung Choi, Youngbok Lee*, Jin Woong Kim*, “Uniform and Stable Hydrogel-filled Liposome-analogous Vesicles with a Thin Elastomer Shell Layer”, Colloids and Surfaces B: Biointerfaces 146, 544-549 (October 1, 2016. IF=3.902. M. Seo and A. Byun equally contributed)
176. Han Am Son, Sang Koo Choi, Eunsook Jeong, Bohyun Kim, Hyun Tae Kim*, Won Mo Sung, Jin Woong Kim*, “Microbial Activation of Bacillus Subtilis-Immobilized Microgel Particles for Enhanced Oil Recovery”, Langmuir 32 (35), 8909-8915 (September 9, 2016. IF=3.993. H. A. Son and S. K. Choi equally contributed)
175. Kendra D. Nyberg, Michael B. Scott, Samuel L. Bruce, Ajay B. Gopinath, Dimitri Bikos, Thomas G. Mason, Jin Woong Kim, Hong Sung Choi, Amy C. Rowat*, “The Physical Origins of Transit Time Measurements for Rapid, Single Cell Mechanotyping”, Lab on a Chip 16 (17), 3330-3339 (September 7, 2016. IF=5.586)
174. Jun Bae Lee, Yea Ram Lee, Yoon Sung Nam*, Jin Woong Kim*, “Temperature-Responsive Hydrogels Synthesized from Photo-Polymerizable Poloxamer Macromers for Topical Skin Moisturizing”, Bulletin of the Korean Chemical Society 37 (8), 1331-1336 (August 1, 2016. IF=0.871)
173. Qingming Ma, Yang Song, Jin Woong Kim, Hong Sung Choi, Ho Cheung Shum*, “Affinity Partitioning-Induced Self-Assembly in Aqueous-Two Phase Systems: Templating for Polyelectrolyte Microcapsules”, ACS Macro Letters 5 (6), 666-670 (June 21, 2016. IF=5.766)
172. Taeseung Yang, Sang Koo Choi, Yea Ram Lee, Yoonki Cho, Jin Woong Kim*, “Novel Associative Nanoparticles Grafted with Hydrophobically Modified Zwitterionic Polymer Brushes for Rheological Control of Aqueous Polymer Gel Fluids", Polymer Chemistry 7 (20), 3471-3476 (May 28, 2016. IF=5.687. T. Yang and S. K. Choi equally contributed)
171. Ki Youl Yoon, Han Am Son, Sang Koo Choi, Jin Woong Kim*, Won Mo Sung , Hyun Tae Kim*, “Core Flooding of Complex Nanoscale Colloidal Dispersions for Enhanced Oil Recovery by in-Situ Formation of Stable Oil-in-Water Pickering Emulsions”, Energy & Fuels 30 (4), 2628-2635 (April 21, 2016. IF=2.835. K. Y. Yoon and H. A. Son equally contributed)
170. Jeong Won Kim, Jangwoo Cho, Jaehong Cho, Bum Jun Park*, Yong-Jin Kim, Kyung-Ho Choi, Jin Woong Kim*, “Synthesis of Monodisperse Bi-Compartmentalized Amphiphilic Janus Microparticles for Tailored Assembly at the Oil-Water Interface”, Angewandte Chemie International Edition 55 (14), 4509-4513 (March 24, 2016. IF=11.709. J. W. Kim and J. Cho equally contributed)
169. Nawal Quennouz, Sara Hashmi, Hong Sung Choi, Jin Woong Kim, Chinedum Osuji*, “Rheology of Cellulose Nanofibrils in the Presence of Surfactants”, Soft Matter 12 (1), 157-164 (January 7, 2016. IF=3.798)